Committee on Automotive



  • Christoph Luetge – Director of the TUM Institute for Ethics in Artificial Intelligence at Technical University of Munich, Germany


  • David Danks – L.L. Thurstone Professor of Philosophy and Psychology Chief Ethicist, Block Center for Technology and Society, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  • Gail Gottehrer – Law Office of Gail Gottehrer LLC A Law Firm Focused on Emerging Technologies, USA
  • Aida Joaquin Acosta – Head of Unit at Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure, Madrid, Spain
  • Lucian Mihet – Professor in Energy Technology, Faculty of Engineering, Oestfold University College, Norway
  • Aisha Naseer – AI Ethics Research Manager at Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe



AI4People 2020 Committees’ Kick-off Meetings

The AI4People 2020 Committees took place in Brussels, European Parliament on March 11th, 12th and 13th. […]

March 14, 2020

First ECAI High-Level Group Meeting – European Parliament, Brussels

The First ECAI Meeting On November 7th, 2019, took place at the European Parliament the first ECAI High-Level […]

November 7, 2019

3rd AI4People’s Forum Meeting 2019 – European Parliament, Brussels

The 3rd AI4People’s Forum Meeting The 3rd Meeting in 2019 was held on November 6th at the […]

November 6, 2019