Committee on Healthcare



  • Raja Chatila – Professor and Director of the Institute of Intelligent Systems and Robotics (ISIR) at Pierre and Marie Curie University in Paris, France


  • Paula Boddington – Senior Research Fellow at Cardiff University, UK
  • Hervé Chneiwiss – Directeur de Recherche au CNRS, Paris, France
  • Donald Combs – Vice President & Dean of the School of Health Professions, Eastern Virginia Medical School, USA
  • Jos Dumortier – Honorary Professor of ICT Law at the University of Leuven, Belgium
  • Eugenio Guglielmelli – IEEE Senior Member Vice-President for Publication Activities, IEEE Robotics & Automation Society Professor of Bioengineering Prorector for Research Founder, Research Unit of Biomedical Robotics and Biomicrosystems Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma
  • Cornelia Kutterer – Senior Director, EU Government Affairs, AI & Privacy and Digital Policies at Microsoft
  • Cory Robinson – Senior Lecturer/Assistant Professor in Communication Design at Linköping University, Norrkoping, Sweden



AI4People 2020 Committees’ Kick-off Meetings

The AI4People 2020 Committees took place in Brussels, European Parliament on March 11th, 12th and 13th. […]

March 14, 2020

First ECAI High-Level Group Meeting – European Parliament, Brussels

The First ECAI Meeting On November 7th, 2019, took place at the European Parliament the first ECAI High-Level […]

November 7, 2019

3rd AI4People’s Forum Meeting 2019 – European Parliament, Brussels

The 3rd AI4People’s Forum Meeting The 3rd Meeting in 2019 was held on November 6th at the […]

November 6, 2019