Committee on Legal Services Industry



  • Burkhard Schafer – Professor of Computational Legal Theory; Director, SCRIPT Centre for IT and IP Law, University of Edinburgh, UK


  • Jamie J. Baker – Associate Dean and Director of the Law Library, Professor of Law, Texas Tech University School of Law
  • Mireille Hildebrandt – Research Professor on ‘Interfacing Law an Technology’, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
  • Rónán Kennedy – School of Law, National University of Ireland Galway
  • Jacob Slosser – Carlsberg Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Elisabeth Staudegger – Professor, Universität Graz, Law Faculty, Institute for the Foundations of Law, sector Law and ICT, Graz, Austria



AI4People 2020 Committees’ Kick-off Meetings

The AI4People 2020 Committees took place in Brussels, European Parliament on March 11th, 12th and 13th. […]

March 14, 2020

First ECAI High-Level Group Meeting – European Parliament, Brussels

The First ECAI Meeting On November 7th, 2019, took place at the European Parliament the first ECAI High-Level […]

November 7, 2019

3rd AI4People’s Forum Meeting 2019 – European Parliament, Brussels

The 3rd AI4People’s Forum Meeting The 3rd Meeting in 2019 was held on November 6th at the […]

November 6, 2019